The Allen County Democratic Party

Family. Fairness. Future.


Allen County Chairwoman

Misti Meehan

Misti Meehan 

Allen County Vice Chair

Brandon Blumenherst

Allen County Treasurer

Jennifer Thompson

Allen County Secretary

Karen Eller

Please reload

Allen County Democratic Party

7301 Decatur Road Fort Wayne, IN 46816


  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

©2018 by Allen County Democratic Party. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now